Things I Love: When I Feel Like It

I’ve noticed a lot of bloggers do “Thing’s I Love Fridays” or Thursdays but I’m not nearly that optimistic. So, Instead I’ll do Things I Love When I Feel Like It. Today has been pretty terrible so I’m really drawing at straws trying to lift my mood. Here goes.

Strangely enough I’ve been obsessed with the series Bunheads.
  • Cold summer days/mornings.
  • Having time alone.
  • Long, hot showers.
  • Crochet clothes.
  • Silly, naive television series’.
  • Waking up with the perfect outfit in mind.
  • Potato bake.
  • Living near the city.

3 thoughts on “Things I Love: When I Feel Like It

  1. Yes, I don't think I could do a different list every friday, either! Your list made me smile, it is a nice list. I, too, prefer cool days, and I have an addiction to potato, although I am not a potato bake fan as it has cheese in it (usually, as far as I know)and I can't eat that. :)And, yes, it is nice to find simple happy TV series, although I haven't found any that suit my taste, and thinking up the perfect outfit is always refreshing!

  2. WOW,you are looking so pretty and healthy.May know what is the secret things to make u much beautiful!If u dont mind then please share your view millions visitors wants to know your secret.

  3. Never saw that series ,really have to check it out , i love everything ballet related , agree on being Aline, hot showers and baths and silly nonsense séries and movies , sometimes we just take ourselves too serious ,that little things that makes us smile are essencial.
    Hope everything gets better soon
    Regards

Leave a comment