INSTAGRAM ROUNDUP #1

instagram roundup, personal, instagram, taxidermy, oddities, nails, makeup, alternative, goth, new moon, full moon, tofu, red lips,

The last month was an interesting Instagram month. I’ve started collecting Oddities again – my first piece of Taxidermy arrived and I’ve realised how much I adore teeth. Oh and I celebrated the full moon with some beautiful orange flowers!

I feel as though my Instagram feed is just a long list of the cool things I buy. That’s because I don’t take my phone or my camera when I leave the house! I don’t think you guys would be interested in me digging through the supermarket freezers for lentil burgers or going to the same coffee place I visit literally every week (they know my order by heart!).

How has your month been? I’m super glad January is over!

5 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM ROUNDUP #1

Leave a comment