Animania: Bought Goods

This weekend before Animania I made a promise to myself to pick up one particular thing; A wallet. I’ve only ever had one wallet before and it was pink with Kittens on it. That was quite a while ago. I also bought some jewellery from a stall. It’s lovely but cameo’s are very common these day’s.

Wallet:
 I found a wallet that I actually like, it’s decent and wasn’t too expensive. It’s a Death-Note wallet with Ryuk on it (Ryuk is a Shinigami which is God of Death). He;s my favourite character apart from L and I thought it was somewhat fitting to me.

Cameo Choker:

I wasn’t sure about the Cameo choker at first. I left the store and came back later and finally folded. I’m regretting it slightly but it is very lovely.

They had Zombie cameo’s as well but I really loved the colour of this one.

 Necklace/s:
 This is my favourite thing I bought.

At first I didn’t think it was a too part necklace and only wanted the Skull Cameo. When I found out it was a set I realised it was a complete bargain!

Best Wishes,
-Sary

4 thoughts on “Animania: Bought Goods

Leave a comment