I have an obcession With Neurotic Eighties Hiighschool Movies

Heathers (1988)

The above statement is very true. I am the largest fan of neurotic Eighties high school movies but this is more of a post to let you all know that I’m still swimming along in life. I wont lie and tell you I’ve been busy, I spent nine hours today playing Sims 3 non-stop until I became bored and un-installed it for the seventh time. There’s no nicer way to say that it’s the holiday’s, I am now in my last year of high school, and feel the need to spend the majority of my time doing absolutely nothing. Though I do have some post’s coming up! I was suppose to do an outfit post this week but I was lacking inspiration. I’ve also come up with some more hair dying idea’s. I hope you are all doing well and try not to miss me too much.

-Sary :3

P.S. At the moment I am watching a movie called Heathers; It’s amazing. The fashion is so incredibly eighties! I could steal ever outfit from it, ever.

4 thoughts on “I have an obcession With Neurotic Eighties Hiighschool Movies

Leave a comment