Outfit Post: The Cure, Crimped, Ripped, Spiked, Chains and Docs

I was up really early this day hence by general ‘urg’ look. I had to get up early to get to the post office after a long night. My hair was done in small plaits for the crimps, I’m not sure if I like it. And I think the V-neck really changes the look to a more pretty one. I love my jumper though.

Dusty Docs are Dusty.

Shirt: It’s Boy Don’t Cry shirt I picked up at Supanova.
V-neck: Thrifted. It has the most gorgeous detailing on the shoulder which is unfortunately under my hair.
Skirt: K-mart.
Necklace: EBay.
Collar: EBay.
Stockings: Anonymous.
Shoes: Doc Marten.

Best wishes,
-Sary Walrus

7 thoughts on “Outfit Post: The Cure, Crimped, Ripped, Spiked, Chains and Docs

  1. I have been so worn down by assignments recently, I haven't been doing a lot of good outfits. But your 'urg' outfit is actually surprisingly nice. I think I am going to throw out all my ugly clothes this summer so I don't wear them anymore.

  2. I like the crimped hair! I heard that running the hairdryer over them for a little bit when still in plaits is a good idea. I guess the heat helps mold the shape. Wonder how that would work with my curly hair actually :p

    Love this outfit. Very much something I would wear actually. 🙂

Leave a comment