Red and Black Week Outfit: First Actual Lolita Coordinate

I’ve been waiting so long to post this outfit! I’ve already been posting it around on my other networks but I’ve been planning for Red and Black Week for quite some time. Last time I was only able to participate once as I wasn’t prepared but this time is different. If all things work out I’ll be posting everyday and I can’t wait to read everyone else’s.
Anyway, on to the outfit!
My first actual Lolita outfit! What a great event to celebrate it with!
 Outfit:
Dress: Bodyline.

Cardigan: Jocks and Socks.
Stockings: Unknown.
Shoes: Payless Shoes.
Blouse: Bodyline.
Hairbow: Bodyline.

Some red flowers.
A hint of red strawberry buttons! :3

I hope you enjoyed my outfit! See you tomorrow.

Best wishes,
-SaryWalrus

10 thoughts on “Red and Black Week Outfit: First Actual Lolita Coordinate

  1. You've done an excellent job with this Lolita look! You definitely look like a seasoned pro, not a first-timer. And of course, I adore the little touches of red! 😉

    I'm so happy to see you are planning on joining the red & black fun for the whole week! I can't wait to see your other posts.

  2. Gorgeous! I love your light touches of red, so cute and subtle. And the whole Lolita look works so well for you, I think because you have such mature/elegant features. I wish I could rock it, but alas, I have such a childlike face that I would look 5 if I wore full Lolita.

Leave a comment